

2024-2025 Federal Action Strike Team

Staffed by: Allison Payne, Manager of Advocacy Programs & Federal Affairs

CHAIR:

The Honorable Greg Langowski Vice Mayor, City of Westlake

VICE CHAIR:

The Honorable Yvette DruckerDeputy Mayor, City of Boca Raton

MEMBERS:

The Honorable Shelisa Abraham Councilmember, Town of Century

The Honorable Jen Ahearn-Koch Vice Mayor, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Charles BareCouncilmember, City of Pensacola

The Honorable Thomas Barnhorn Councilor, City of Seminole

The Honorable Patricia BatesMayor, City of Altamonte Springs

The Honorable BJ Bishop
Commissioner, Town of Longboat Key

The Honorable Scott Black Mayor, City of Dade City

The Honorable Nancy BowenCommissioner, City of Coral Springs

The Honorable Phyllis Butlien Vice Mayor, City of Debary

Leondrae CamelCity Manager, City of South Bay

The Honorable Jolien Caraballo Vice Mayor, City of Port Saint Lucie

The Honorable Laura Carr

Councilwoman, City of Bonita Springs

The Honorable Joy CooperMayor, City of Hallandale Beach

Jimmy Crosby

City Clerk, City of Starke

The Honorable Bradley DantzlerCommissioner, City of Winter Haven

The Honorable Alison Dennington Mayor, Town of Melbourne Beach

The Honorable Lisa DeVittoCommissioner, City of Crescent City

The Honorable Mary Estimé-Irvin Vice Mayor, City of North Miami

The Honorable Sam FiteVice Mayor, City of Bowling Green

The Honorable Mark Franks Mayor, Town of Shalimar

The Honorable Mac Fuller Mayor, City of Lake Alfred

The Honorable Joshua FullerMayor, Town of Bay Harbor Islands

Christopher HawksIntergovernmental Relations
Coordinator, City of Largo

R. Michael Herr City Manager, City of Bartow

The Honorable Joe Kyles Mayor, City of South Bay

The Honorable Sarah Malega

Commissioner, City of Lake Worth Beach

The Honorable Lisa Mallozzi

Commissioner, City of Cooper City

The Honorable Daniel McDow

Councilmember, City of West Melbourne

The Honorable Janice Mortimer

Commissioner, City of Starke

The Honorable Antonio Ortiz

Commissioner, City of Orlando

Kate Parmelee

Deputy City Manager for Strategic Initiatives and Innovation, City of Port Saint Lucie

The Honorable Trish Pfeiffer

Mayor, City of Bartow

Richard Radcliffe

Executive Director. West Palm Beach

The Honorable Joe Rasco

Mayor, Village of Key Biscayne

The Honorable Jan Rodusky

Councilwoman, Village of Royal Palm Beach

The Honorable Cal Rolfson

Councilmember, City of Mount Dora

Daphnee Sainvil

Government & Economic Development Manager, City of Fort Lauderdale

The Honorable Seth Salver

Vice Mayor, Village of Bal Harbour

The Honorable Dan Saracki

Mayor, City of Oldsmar

The Honorable Travis Sargent

Commissioner, City of Ormond Beach

The Honorable William Schaetzle

Councilman, City of Niceville

The Honorable Holly Smith

Councilmember, City of Sanibel

The Honorable Douglas Stauffer

Councilmember, City of Niceville

The Honorable Larisa Svechin

Mayor, City of Sunny Isles Beach

The Honorable Alex Tiamson

Vice Mayor, City of Orange City

Mary Lou Tighe

Executive Director, Broward County League of Cities

The Honorable Teresa Watkins Brown

Councilwoman, City of Fort Myers

The Honorable Dianne Williams-Cox

Commissioner, City of Tallahassee

The Honorable Don Willis

Councilmember, City of Cape Canaveral

Latricia Wright

City Clerk, City of Williston